客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  北京璞邸酒店 (Beijing Pudi Hotel)緊臨北京火車站,步行可達地鐵1號線建國門站。周邊國家各大部委環繞。門前多條公交線路停靠,交通十分便利。
  北京璞邸酒店 (Beijing Pudi Hotel)擁有裝修雅致的各式客房及套房,內配Revive全新床上用品、即插即用連接面板,可連接 iPods 及其它個人設備。會議空間占地2300余平方米,1156平方米的無廊柱大宴會廳可靈活調節以滿足不同需求。所有公共區域、會議室均配有無線高速上網。
  酒店還提供別具特色的餐廳和酒吧以及健身中心、室內溫水泳池(奧運標準泳池一半大小)、24 小時客房提供餐服務及金鑰匙禮賓服務,開啟您難忘的住宿之旅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Beijing Pudi Hotel is close to Beijing railway station and within walking distance to Jianguomen station of Metro Line 1. The major ministries and commissions of neighboring countries surround it. Many bus lines stop in front of the door, so the traffic is very convenient.
It has all kinds of elegant rooms and Suites, equipped with revive new bedding, plug and play connection panel, which can be connected ? iPods ? And other personal devices. The conference space covers more than 2300 square meters, and the 1156 square meters colourless banquet hall can be flexibly adjusted to meet different needs. All public areas and conference rooms are equipped with wireless high-speed Internet.
The hotel also offers a unique restaurant and bar, as well as a fitness center, an indoor heated swimming pool (half the size of the Olympic standard swimming pool) and a 24-hour swimming pool ? The 24-hour room provides meal service and golden key concierge service to start your unforgettable stay.

Breakfast price: CNY88($13.6) / person
Breakfast type: Buffet